The “Playboy” album tracklist by Fireboy DML features a number of superstars

- Advertisement -

The complete tracklist for Fireboy DML’s upcoming album “Playboy,” which will be released on August 5, 2022, has been made public by the YBNL singer.

Some of the biggest names in music, including Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Rema, Asake, and other top performers, are included on his 14-song album “Playboy.” Following Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps in 2019 and Apollo, this will be his third studio album (2020).

When questioned about if the album’s title mirrored his current connections with women or whether he had a significant other in his life, he said it didn’t.

In his words:

“The term “playboy” in this sense doesn’t refer to the loose meaning we are familiar with. Right now, I’m in another entirely different headspace. It’s me willing to come out of my shell to “play”. To stop overthinking things and live my life like the pop star that I am. Not to be careless, but to care less about what others will think and stop brooding over decisions too much. Over the past year, I’ve learned that sometimes it’s okay to do things and watch life unfold. So basically, it’s me telling myself it’s time to come out and have fun, to enjoy the fame I’ve worked so hard for. To experience new things and new people. To “play”. Playboy.”

Tracklist for Playboy

  1. Change
  2. Bandana (feat Asake)
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore (Euro)
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana (feat Chris Brown & Shensea)
  8. Compromise (feat Rema)
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin Fun
  13. Peru (feat Ed Sheeran)
  14. Glory
- Advertisement -

Related Articles

error: Content is protected !!