Here’s When Each Outlander Season 7 Episode Will Be Released

- Advertisement -

Outlander fans can watch the seventh season, which stars Jamie (Sam Heughan) and Claire (Caitrona Balfe) in a changing political and social scene during the American Revolutionary War, beginning on June 16. In the seventh season, Jamie and Ian race to save Claire from false accusations, while the American Revolution threatens their survival and the lives of their loved ones.

Check out the official synopsis for the season:

Following the harrowing events of Season 6, Jamie and Young Ian race to rescue Claire before she’s tried and wrongfully convicted for the murder of Malva Christie. But their mission is complicated by the beginning of a geopolitical firestorm: The American Revolution has arrived. In the seventh season of Outlander, Jamie, Claire, and their family are caught in the violent birth pains of an emerging nation as armies march to war and British institutions crumble in the face of armed rebellion. The land the Frasers call home is changing—and they must change with it. In order to protect what they’ve built, the Frasers have to navigate the perils of the Revolutionary War. They learn that sometimes to defend what you love, you have to leave it behind. As the conflict draws them out of North Carolina and into the heart of this fight for independence, Jamie, Claire, Brianna, and Roger are faced with impossible decisions that have the potential to tear their family apart.

How to Watch

Outlander’s new season will be accessible exclusively on Starz.

Stream Outlander’s first five seasons on Netflix

When to Watch

Season seven features 16 episodes, split into two parts. The first eight will air on Fridays this summer, with the remaining eight to be released in 2024.

Episode 1: “A Life Well Lost” — June 16

Episode 2: “The Happiest Place on Earth” — June 23

Episode 3: “Death Be Not Proud” — June 30

Episode 4: “A Most Uncomfortable Woman” — July 7

Episode 5: “Singapore” — July 14

Episode 6: “Where the Waters Meet” — July 21

Episode 7: “A Practical Guide for Time-Travelers” — July 28

Episode 8: “Turning Points” — August 4

- Advertisement -

Related Articles

error: Content is protected !!